Quarknet_005.jpg
Chad, Brian, Mark (SDSM&T), George (UTK), Jared, and Kara getting ready to ride the Ross for magnetic field study

Quark_collision_2.jpg

Team Members
Members on the Move and in the News

Kara J. Keeter, Ph.D. (Physics Mentor)
Astroparticle Physics Group
Black Hills State University
Past Chair, Northwest Section
American Physical Society
KaraKeeter@BHSU.edu


Jaret C. Heise, Ph.D. (Physics Mentor)
Science Liaison Director
Sanford Underground Laboratory
Chair, Northwest Section
American Physical Society
JHeise@sanfordlab.org


Dan Durben, Ph.D. (Associate Faculty)
BHSU College of Arts and Sciences
Chemistry & Physics
DanDurben@BHSU.edu//

Brian Lowery, MS (Lead Teacher)
Aberdeen Central High School
Physics and Physical Science
Brian.Lowery@k12.sd.us//

Chad Ronish, BS (Lead Teacher)
Hill City High School
Chemistry and Physics
CRonish@hillcity.k12.sd.us

Rose Emanuel, MS (Associate Teacher)
Lead-Deadwood High School
Physics, Geology, Astronomy and Physical Science
Rose.Emanuel@k12.sd.us

LuAnn Lindskov, BS, NBCT (Associate Teacher)
Timber Lake High School
Chemistry, Physics, Physical Science
Luann.Lindskov@k12.sd.us


John McEnelly, BA (Associate Teacher)
Chamberlain High School
Physics, Chemistry, Advanced Biologies
John.Mcenelly@k12.sd.us


Mechelle Powers, BS (Associate Teacher)
Custer Middle School
Earth Science and Life Science
MPowers@csd.k12.sd.us


BHSU QuarkNet Home